The Destroyer from the Great Scroll of the Kolbrin Bible – esoteric knowledge, occult wisdom, Hermetic philosophy, Gnostic philosophy, spiritual text. The Kolbrin contains eleven books. The first six books are said to have been scribed by Egyptian writers shortly after the Exodus, and are collectively called the “Bronzebook.” The last five books are collectively called “Coelbook,” or “Kailedy,” and are said to have been written by Celtic priests around the time that the New Testament was being created.